Dosen Fakultas Pendidikan Psikologi UNJ

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

No

Profil Dosen Fakultas Pendidikan Psikologi

1

  Anna Armeini Rangkuti, M.Si

NIDN: 0024057601
Surel: annarangkuti@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                  Sinta
Google Scholar        Scopus

2

  Burhanuddin Tola, Prof. Dr. MA

NIDN: 0018085106
Surel: burhanuddin.tola@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

3

  Deasyanti, PhD

NIDN: 0007126604
Surel: deasyanti@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                 Sinta
Google Scholar     Scopus

4

  Dwi Kencana Wulan, M.Psi

NIDN: 0312128201
Surel: kencana.wulan@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

5

  Erik, M.Si

NIDN: 8844660018
Surel: erik@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

6

  Ernita Zakiah, M.Psi

NIDN: 8891680018
E-mail: ernitazakiah@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

7

  Fellianti Muzdalifah, M.Psi

NIDN: 0024027802
Surel: f_muzdalifah@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

8

  Fitri Lestari Issom, M.Si

NIDN: 0021058002
Surel: fitrilestari@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

9

  Gantina Komalasari, Dr. M.Psi

NIDN: 0028035704
Surel: gantina-komalasari@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

10

  Gita Irianda Medellu, M.Psi

NIDN:
Surel:
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

11

  Gumgum Gumelar, Dr. M.Si

NIDN: 0024047703
Surel: ggumelar@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

12

  Herdiyan Maulana, M.Si

NIDN: 0030128203
Surel: herdiyan-maulana@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

13

  Herwanto, Dr. M.Si

NIDN: 0016076605
Surel: herwanto@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

14

  Herwindo Haribowo, PhD

NIDN: 0308105401
Surel: hharibowo@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

15

  Iriani Indri Hapsari, M.Psi

NIDN: 0026078102
Surel: iriani_indri@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

16

  Irma Rosalinda, M.Psi

NIDN: 0028017107
Surel: irma@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

17

  Lupi Yudhaningrum, M.Psi

NIDN: 8802680018
Surel: lupiyudhaningrum@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

18

  Lussy Dwiutami Wahyuni, Dr. M.Pd

NIDN: 0025097905
Surel: lussysf@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

19

  Mauna, M.Psi

NIDN: 0014108407
Surel: mauna@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

20

  Mira Ariyani, PhD

NIDN: 0001127504
Surel: mira_ariyani@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

21

R.A Fadhallah, Dr. M.Si

NIDN: 0012017902
Surel: rafadhalah@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

22

  Rahmadianty Gazadinda, M.A

NIDN:
Surel:
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

23

  Ratna Dyah Suryaratri, Ph.D

NIDN: 0016127505
Surel: suryaratri@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

24

  Santi Yudhistira, M.Psi

NIDN:
Surel:
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

25

 
Suparno Eko Widodo, Prof. Dr.

NIDN: 0010115308
Surel: suparnoeko@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

26

  Vinna Ramadhany Sy, M.Psi

NIDN: 8812680018
Surel:
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

27

  Yufiarti, Prof. Dr. M.Psi

NIDN: 0017026403
Surel: yufiarti@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus

28   Zarina Akbar, Dr. phil. M.Psi

NIDN: 0018048303
Surel: zarina_akbar@unj.ac.id
Profil:

CV Dosen                Sinta
Google Scholar       Scopus